Where Quilt Nation Shops

Staff Directory


Frank Bennett
Chief Executive Officer
fbennett@quiltmuseum.org

Stacy Canter
Business Manager
scanter@quiltmuseum.org

Amanda Ball
Marketing Director
aball@quiltmuseum.org

Becky Glasby
Director of Education
bglasby@quiltmuseum.org
Rosemary Harris
Business Office Associate

Pam Hill
Museum Shop Manager/Shop Purchasing Agent
phill@quiltmuseum.org

Lori Robbins
Friends Coordinator
lrobbins@quiltmuseum.org

Sherry Johnston
Volunteer & Group Tour Coordinator
sjohnston@quiltmuseum.org

Judy Schwender
Curator of Collections/ Registrar
jschwender@quiltmuseum.org

John N. Lewter, PhD
Director of Development
jlewter@quiltmuseum.org


Clint Dixon
Garth Spees
Facilities/Maintenance Services

Karen Allen
Loyce Lovvo
Jewel Reid
Martha Stewart
Visitors Services Associates